Long Beach teammates battle it out in the 96 pound final. where Mark Raghunandan work his front headlock to a first period fall over Krisha Sewkumar.
Wantagh's Joe Barbato works to turn Manhasset's Mike Fera en route to a fall and the 103 pound title.
Chris Perez of MacArthur takes down Will Montgomery of Seaford to win 7-2 in the 112 pound final.
Luke Alber of Farmingdale foot sweeps Anthony Abidin of Calhoun winning the 119 pound final 11-3.
Four-time Nassau County champion Nick Arujau of Syosset works for his fall over teammate Sam Galasso in the 125 pound final.
Syosset's Dan Gewolb stops Long Beach's Edison Tigre-Borja to win the 130 pound crown 5-3.
Joe Chiffitella of Calhoun takes Nick Khoury of Long Beach to the mat to win 4-3 in the 135 pound final.
Dan Cataldi of Great Neck South used his dump to put Dylan Palacio of Long Beach to his back. Cataldi won this 140 pound final 9-3 and was voted Outstanding Wrestler.
Calhoun's Mac Maldarelli uses his quarter nelson to stop Plainedge's Dan Spurgeon en route to a 7-2 victory in the 145 pound final.
Massapequa's Paul Ondris is in on a single on wantagh's Nick Fitzmaurice. Ondris won the 152 pound crown with a 5-3 decision.
MacArthur's Joe Giammetta works for a takedown on Jericho's Joe Chamish on his way to a 3-1 win in the 160 pound final.
Wantagh's Joe Kavanagh controls East Meadows Rocco Calderaro in his 12-2 win in the 171 pound final.
Wantagh's Matt Loew works his half on Uniondale's Ajith Anthony-Sylvester to win the 189 pound final 9-0.
Plainedge's Davis Ng works for a takedown on Garden City's Connor Horl. Ng defeated the defending 215 pound county champ, Horl, 3-1 in overtime.
Freeport's David Agu needed to escape after triple overtime to edge Levittown Division's Yseen Mudassar 2-1 in the 285 pound final.