Robert Person (BJFK) takes down Rocco Candela (Oceanside) to win the 96 pound title 8-5.
Krishna Sewkumar uses this cradle to lock up and pin his Long Beach teammate, Mark Raghunanden to capture the 103 pound crown.
Ryan Singh (Herricks) takes down John Lanzilotti (Roslyn) to secure the 112 pound title with a 7-3 decision.
Will Montgomery (Seaford) stops Mike Lofrese (Garden City) en route to a 10-4 win in the 119 pound final.
Johnny Pellegrino (Levittown Division) tries to hold onto Danny McDevitt (Wantagh) to win the 125 pound crown 4-2.
Chris Perez (MacArthur) controls Rudy Lanzillotta (Massapequa) winning the 130 pound title 9-1.
Christian Dluginski (Sewanhaka East) works for a takedown against Angelo Rella (MacArthur) winning the 135 pound crown 3-2.
Brian Conrad (MacArthur) works to escape from Mike Nigro (Plainedge) to eke out a 6-5 win in the 140 pound final.
Dylan Palacio (Long Beach) used this granby early in the match to defeat Chris Sarro (Massapequa) in the 145 pound final 7-3.
Adam DeJesus (Long Beach) takes Jesse Bader (Calhoun) to the mat to win the 152 pound title 4-1.
Jermaine John (Bethpage) drives Joe Cataldo (MacArthur) to capture the 160 pound crown 9-1.
Andrew Jones (Plainedge) takes down Juan Carlos Diaz (Levittown Division) to win 7-2 in the 171 pound final.
Joe Kavanagh (Wantagh) tries to turn Conor Wetzel (Massapequa) en route to a 4-2 win in the 189 pound final.
Tom Hall (Wantagh) takes down Andrew Danzinger (East Meadow) winning the 215 pound crown 12-8.
David Ng (Plainedge) rides Joe Manna (Island Trees) on his way to a second Nassau title at 285 pounds.