Kyle Dake of Cornell lifts Iowa's Montel Marion en route to the 141 pound crown with a 7-3 victory.
Andrew Howe of Wisconsin controls Penn State's Dan Vallimont winning the 165 pound title with a 9-3 decision.
Harvard's JP O'Connor holds on to Cal Poly's Chase Pami in the NCAA finals. O'Connor won 6-4 to capture the 157 pound crown and remained undefeated on the year finishing with 132 career wins.
Iowa's Brent Metcalf is in on a single against Ohio State's Lance Palmer. Metcalf defeated Palmer in the 149 pound final as Iowa won the championship.
Iowa's Jay Borschel takes down Cornell's Mack Lewnes in a battle of unbeatens. The second seeded Borschel upset the first seeded Lewnes 6-2 to win the 174 pound crown as Iowa crowned it's third champ of the tournament.
Missouri's Max Askren dominated the 184 pound final with a 10-3 victory over Boise State's Kirk Smith.
Jake Varner of Iowa State controls Nebraska's Craig Brester to win the 197 pound title 5-2.
Oklahoma State's Jared Rosholt couldn't stop Iowa State's David Zabriskie at heavyweight. Zabriskie won 3-2 and became Iowa State's second champ of the evening.