Massapequa's Conor Wetzel works for a fall in the 189 pound title bout. Wetzel pinned all of his opponents and was awarded the Most Pins trophy.
Monroe-Woodbury's Gary Wolff controls Seaford's Will Montgomery en route to a 10-1 victory in the 125 pound final.
Hauppauge's Nick Mauriello controls Massapequa's Rudy Lanzillotta to win the 130  pound final.
Massapequa's Nick Chicoine rides Long Beach's Edison Tigre-Borja and wins the 135 pound crown 1-0.
Hauppauge's Adam Lepkosky is in deep on Billy Merone from Sachem East. Lepkosky won the 140 pound title 12-2.
Long Beach's Dylan Palacio works an arm drag switch to defeat Massapequa's Chris Saroo 4-2 in the 145 pound final.
Long Beach's Adam Dejuses cradles up Sachem East's Rob Seder en route to first period fall in the 152 pound final.
Bethpage's Jermaine John takes Connetquot's Nick LoBue to his back to win the 160 pound crown 9-0.
Hauppauge's Chanse Menendez works a takedown against Connetquot's John Zullo. Menendez won this 171 pound final in overtime. 
Hauppauge's Anthony Martello picks up a fall in the 215 pound title match. 
Monroe-Woodbury's Mike Frey battles Massapequa's Tim Gungor. Frey won 3-2 to capture the 285 pound crown.