Hauppauge's Nick Mauriello comes out the back door on Wantagh's Joe Barbato. Mauriello won the 96 pound final 5-0.
Connetquot's Sean McCabe works to turn Hauppauge's Tyler McGann en route to a 6-0 win in the 103 pound final.
Vaquan Kelly of Monroe-Woodbury takesdown Mike Faraglia of Long Beach on his way to a first period pin at 112 pounds.
Jamie Franco of Monroe-Woodbury uses his front headlock on Connetquot's James Cameron. Franco won the 125 pound final 8-3.
Mike Vespa of Monroe-Woodbury tries to hold down Wantagh's Nick Fitzmaurice en route to a 17-2 technical fall at 130 pounds.
Wantagh's Paul Liguori uses his bar arm on his way to a first period pin over Massapequa's Anthony Evangelista in the 135 pound championship.
Wantagh's Quimes Delacruz takesdown Hauppauge's Kevin Pannebianco in the 140 pound final with Delacruz winning 6-4.
Germain Meza of Bethpage is in on Patrick Morgan of Massapequa. Meza won the 145 pound final, 6-4.
John Greisheimer of Wantagh takesdown Joshua Maddock of Massapequa en route to a 22-8 victory in the 152 pound final.
Hauppauge's Chanse Menedez can't stay in control of Massapequa's James Ondris. Ondris won the 160 pound championship with a score of 6-4.
Massapequa's Nick Isnardi controls Monroe-Woodbury's Will Shuesller in the 171 pound final which Isnardi won 6-4.
Wantagh's Matt Loew uses his duckunder on his way to a 9-3 victory over Connetquot's Joe Pellegrino in the 189 pound final.
Hauppauge's Eric Wooley is in on adouble, defeating Shaun Bacchiocchi of Monroe-Woodbury, 7-4, in the 215 pound final.
Hauppauge's Scot Munro works to turn Bethpage's David Yeu en route to a 9-2 win in the 285 pound final.
Hauppauge's Ken Collado lifts Monroe-Woodbury's Nick Wolff in the 119 pound final. Collado won with a 20-5 technical fall.