96-J.J. Stines(CI) p. Chris Egan(I) 2:20
103-Matt Donovan(WI) d. Humberto Garcia(Br) 8-2
112-Alex Gomez(Br) d. Jake Benedetto(I)  3-1
119-Ricardo Gomez(Br) d. Matt Rich(Pl)  7-2
125-Jesse Sgaglione(Pl) d. Wilson Cardoza(Br)  7-4
130-Sean Messina(WI) p. Travis Calderone(Br) :13
135-Joe Nunez(DP) d. Andy Rodriquez(CI) 6-5
140-Rocky Cervini(Pl) d. Jean Oliver(CI) 10-3
145-Anthony Bacchi(WI) d. Brian Arons(SN) 5-1
152-Brian Fletcher(SN) p. Rich Rizzo(Pl)  :33
160-Shafa Nadir(HW) d. Nick Camera(Pl)  9-0
171-Pat Bell(WI) p. John Makastchian(Pl)  3:40
189-David Manzueta(Br) d. Mike Randazzo(WI)  5-1
215-Jahsua Marsh(Br) d. Alex Fernan(WI)  9-6
285-George Hatzel(WI) p. Nick Ciafone(SN)  :49

1. Brentwood           227.5
2. West Islip            221
3. Plainedge             188
4. Sachem North      177.5
5. Central Islip          113
6. Deer Park              88
7. Islip                      87.5
8. Hills West              85
9. Smithtown West      4
Pat Bell of West Islip is in on a single on Long Island's number one ranked 171 pounder Josue Mendez of Brentwood. Bell, previously ranked third on LI, used an overhead cradle in overtime to win this semifinal showdown 4-1 and used the same move in the finals to pin second ranked John Makastchian of Plainedge.
Brian Fletcher
(Sachem North)
Rocky Cervini
Joey Nunez
(Deer Park)
Sean Messina
(West Islip)
Jesse Sgaglione
Ricardo Gomez
    Brentwood sent seven into the finals of the Islip Cup/Kris McDonald Tournament and edged West Islip who sent six into the final round. Brentwood crowned four champions; Alex Gomez, Ricardo Gomez, David Manzueta, and Jahsua Marsh, as did West Islip; Matt Donovan, Sean Messina, Pat Bell, and George Hatzel. Third place Plainedge crowned two individual champions, Jesse Sgaglione and Rocky Cervini. Alex Gomez defeated Jake Benedetto of Islip in the 112-pound championship and was awarded the Outstanding Wrestler. Pat Bell won the Champion of Champions Award.